Shop
Customer Reviews
Mary's Flower Market
Local Cullman, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Mary was very helpful in finding a solution to the flower order I made. I had ordered some flowers she was having a difficult time finding that were bloomed out. She continued searching until she found flowers that were beautiful and not sticking me with garbage. She was also in contact with me the whole time. I would highly recommend them for your flower purchases. She
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

This is the third time I've used Mary's, and I have been completely satisfied with the product and service every time. Excellent all the way around.
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

They was beautiful the most beautiful one I had even love the different pink. Flowers and the pink roses with white Lily's love love loved them
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very impressed bye the owners of the shop has my order was delivered two days early and they rectified it by sending another Arrangement on the day I wanted to livered and it was very thoughtful and I'm very appreciative thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: HI

Aloha
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for such a beautiful plant was very with your service.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy ordering process. Dependable service.
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the flowers they were beautiful!!! You did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the flowers! You did a wonderful job! They were very beautiful!! Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My fiancee was very happy
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered online and received the best customer service. Beautiful flowers to send a family member out of town. Thanks Mary!!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

We had the pleasure of working with Mary on our wedding day. She not only captured my vision, she made it even better. I can not recommend her enough! She is truly and artist with flowers, and really made sure to give me everything I asked for. A hurricane came through the week before my wedding where her supplier is located, and she called every single supplier in Tennessee to ensure I got the flowers I asked for. She truly went above and beyond. Thank you Mary for making my wedding so beautiful!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love my Flowers. The service was amazing. Keep up the good work. Will come again thank you.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I and the recipient of the flowers, I ordered, were very happy with my purchase. They will most definitely have my business again. Very nice and they were able to fulfill a personal request.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very Friendly and beauitful arrangements. Very good customer service . Always willing to talk to you about occasion you are shopping for. .
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Every arrangement has Mary's special touch, always fresh and so beautifully designed. We've used her for years and she continues to delight us with her talent!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very reliable, did a very nice job on the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very reliable, did a very nice job on the arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome Ladies to deal with!!!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome Ladies to deal with!!!!!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My sister loved the flowers, thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I waited until the last minute to call Mary for my mom's birthday, and she went above and beyond and created a gorgeous arrangement and delivered it with very little notice. I will always use Mary's Flower Market for any floral needs!!
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I live in Tennessee and ordered flowers in and emergency for my mother for mothers day and Mary saved the day, I had a national florist site mess me over and she made it happen and I got way more than i expected for my mother she was blown away and so happy. Mary, thank you, you have earned a lifelong friend and customer!!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great people to deal with!
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was extremely pleased! Thank you for great service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cullman, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Mary's Flower Market
404 McNabb Drive SW
Cullman, AL. 35055
Local: (256) 734-3894

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21