Shop
Customer Reviews
Mary's Flower Market
Local Cullman, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love my Flowers. The service was amazing. Keep up the good work. Will come again thank you.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I and the recipient of the flowers, I ordered, were very happy with my purchase. They will most definitely have my business again. Very nice and they were able to fulfill a personal request.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very Friendly and beauitful arrangements. Very good customer service . Always willing to talk to you about occasion you are shopping for. .
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Every arrangement has Mary's special touch, always fresh and so beautifully designed. We've used her for years and she continues to delight us with her talent!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very reliable, did a very nice job on the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very reliable, did a very nice job on the arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome Ladies to deal with!!!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome Ladies to deal with!!!!!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My sister loved the flowers, thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I waited until the last minute to call Mary for my mom's birthday, and she went above and beyond and created a gorgeous arrangement and delivered it with very little notice. I will always use Mary's Flower Market for any floral needs!!
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I live in Tennessee and ordered flowers in and emergency for my mother for mothers day and Mary saved the day, I had a national florist site mess me over and she made it happen and I got way more than i expected for my mother she was blown away and so happy. Mary, thank you, you have earned a lifelong friend and customer!!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great people to deal with!
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was extremely pleased! Thank you for great service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cullman, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Mary's Flower Market
404 McNabb Drive SW
Cullman, AL. 35055
Local: (256) 734-3894

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase